Проекты

  • Shoring Projects In Wuhu Railway Station Anhui Province

    Укрепление проектов на железнодорожном вокзале Уху провинции Аньхой

    Железнодорожный вокзал Уху площадью 50 000 м2 является крупнейшей станцией на линии междугородней железной дороги Нанкин - Аньцин в провинции Аньхой. В этом проекте Rapid Scaffolding была удостоена чести поставить свои системные леса в качестве опор под большой балкой 2,2 × 2,4 м, используя 0,9 × 0,9 м ...
    Читать далее
  • Shoring System And Formwork Of Hong Kong- Zhuhai-Macau Bridge

    Система опор и опалубка моста Гонконг-Чжухай-Макао

    Мост Гонконг-Чжухай-Макао - это продолжающийся строительный проект, который состоит из серии мостов, туннелей и искусственных островов, которые соединят Гонконг, Макао и Чжухай. Разработанные нами системы строительных лесов и опалубки имеют честь использоваться на одном из основных островов - Западном Ар ...
    Читать далее
  • The Beijing Olympic Games One Year Countdown Event Stand

    Стенд обратного отсчета до Олимпийских игр в Пекине

    Это обратный отсчет одного года до Олимпийских игр в Пекине 8 августа 2007 года. Официальные лица МОК и представители 205 стран и регионов присутствуют на праздничных мероприятиях. Компания Rapid Scaffolding получила заказ на стенд от Операционного центра открытия и закрытия Олимпийских игр в Пекине около ...
    Читать далее
  • Taiwan’S Formosa Plastics Corporation

    Тайваньская корпорация Formosa Plastics

    Читать далее
  • Rapid Scaffolding Used As Maitenance Work In Asia Symbol Factory

    Быстрые строительные леса, используемые в качестве ремонтных работ на заводе Asia Symbol

    Вторичный завод Asia Symbol - крупнейшая в мире производственная линия по производству единичной целлюлозы. Им необходимо ежегодно обслуживать завод в качестве плановой проверки. Компания Rapid Scaffolding предоставила материал для своих ремонтных работ, и на завершение монтажа строительных лесов потребовалось всего 24 часа ...
    Читать далее
  • Shoring Scaffolding And Formwork For National Exhibition And Convention Center (Shanghai)

    Опорные леса и опалубка для Национального выставочного и конференц-центра (Шанхай)

    Площадь около 855 946,8 квадратных метров. Компания Rapid Scaffolding реализовала проект опалубки для выставки China Expo (Северный блок), EPC Engineering (Вторая секция). C1 Подпроекты опалубки площадей высотой 16 м. Зона C1 на верхнем этаже 5 этажей с общей высотой здания 32м, Ti ...
    Читать далее
  • Nantong Sport Convention And Exhibition Center

    Наньтунский спортивный конференц-центр и выставочный центр

    15 октября 2006 г. в спортивном выставочном центре Наньтун состоялась 16-я спортивная игра провинции Цзянсу и вечернее шоу. Наньтунский спортивный конференц-центр и выставочный центр назван «Южнокитайским национальным стадионом», общий объем инвестиций составляет 2200 миллионов юаней, это первый стадион, на котором используется ху ...
    Читать далее
  • Shoring Formwork For Nanjing Metro

    Опалубка для метро Нанкин

    Станция метро Nanjing спроектирована как двухпролетная и двухэтажная подземная островная станция-платформа. Высота подвала 2 составляет 6,28 м, а подвала 4,85 м. Основное строение станции построено открытым способом, а также двухпролетная и двухэтажная подземная коробчатая конструкция. Размер ...
    Читать далее
  • Nanjing Lukou International Airport Shoring Projects

    Проекты крепления международного аэропорта Нанкин Лукоу

    Проект канала аэродрома международного аэропорта Нанкин Лукоу (участок F1-3), расположенный на юге, новые терминалы, длиной около 796 м, состоящий из U-образной прорези водопропускной трубы с двойным отверстием и общей дороги. Максимальная высота составляет 9,8 м. Проект расширения второй очереди на толщину 1100 мм. Дисковый замок стальной ...
    Читать далее
12 Далее> >> Страница 1/2

We help the world growing since 1983

Projects

  • Shoring Projects In Wuhu Railway Station Anhui Province

    Shoring Projects In Wuhu Railway Station Anhui Province

    Wuhu Railway Station, with an area of 50,000 m2, is the largest station on the line of Nanjing to Anqing Inter-city Railway within Anhui Province. In this project, Rapid Scaffolding was honored to supply its system scaffolding as shoring, under the large beam of 2.2×2.4m, using 0.9×0.9m...
    Read more
  • Shoring System And Formwork Of Hong Kong- Zhuhai-Macau Bridge

    Shoring System And Formwork Of Hong Kong- Zhuhai-Macau Bridge

    The Hong Kong-Zhuhai -Macau Bridge is an ongoing construction project which consists of a series of bridges, tunnels and artificial islands that will connect Hong Kong, Macau and Zhuhai. Our designed system scaffolding and formwork are honored to be used on one of the main islands – West Ar...
    Read more
  • The Beijing Olympic Games One Year Countdown Event Stand

    The Beijing Olympic Games One Year Countdown Event Stand

    It is one year countdown event for Beijing Olympic Games on August 8th, 2007. The IOC officials and representatives from 205 countries and regions attend the celebration events. Rapid Scaffolding company got the stand order from The Beijing Olympic Games Opening and Closing Operation Center about...
    Read more
  • Taiwan’S Formosa Plastics Corporation

    Taiwan’S Formosa Plastics Corporation

    Read more
  • Rapid Scaffolding Used As Maitenance Work In Asia Symbol Factory

    Rapid Scaffolding Used As Maitenance Work In Asia Symbol Factory

    Secondary factory of Asia Symbol is the largest production line of single pulping in the world. They need to maitenance their factory every year as a routine inspection. Rapid Scaffolding supplied the material for its maitenance work, and it only took 24 hours to finish the scaffolding erection o...
    Read more
  • Shoring Scaffolding And Formwork For National Exhibition And Convention Center (Shanghai)

    Shoring Scaffolding And Formwork For National Exhibition And Convention Center (Shanghai)

    With area of approximately 855,946.8 square meters. Rapid Scaffolding undertook the China Expo exhibition  formwork project (North Block) EPC Engineering (Second Section). C1 16m high hall area formwork sub-projects. C1 zone on the highest floor of 5 floors with a total building height of 32m, Ti...
    Read more
  • Nantong Sport Convention And Exhibition Center

    Nantong Sport Convention And Exhibition Center

    October 15th, 2006, 16th sports game of Jiangsu Province and evening show held in Nantong Sport Convention and Exhibition Center. Nantong Sport Convention and Exhibion Center is named as “South Chinese national stadium”, total invest is 2200 Million RMB, it’s the fist stadium which use the the hu...
    Read more
  • Shoring Formwork For Nanjing Metro

    Shoring Formwork For Nanjing Metro

    Nanjing subway station is designed as 2-bay and 2-storey underground island platform station. The headroom of basement two is 6.28m, and basement one is 4.85m. The main structure of the station is constructed by using open cut method, and 2-bay and 2-storey underground box structure. The dimensio...
    Read more
  • Nanjing Lukou International Airport Shoring Projects

    Nanjing Lukou International Airport Shoring Projects

    Nanjing Lukou International Airport airfield channel project(F1-3 section),located in the south new terminals, about 796m long,consisted by double orifice box culvert u-shaped slot and general road.The max height is 9.8m. The second phase expansion project of thickness is 1100 mm. Disk lock steel...
    Read more
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2